2014 660 E.T.

2014 660 E.T. Racing Series

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Mike Polhamus and Kaiden Story Earn First Time Competition Wins at Skyview Drags! Tuesday, 25 August 2015
2 August 15, 2015 660 ET Race Results Tuesday, 18 August 2015
3 Skyview Drags Hosts 5th Annual Chad Wilcox Memorial Bike/Sled Shootout Tuesday, 11 August 2015
4 Former Junior Dragster Champion Randi Teed Brings Home Super Pro Win! Tuesday, 04 August 2015
5 July 18 Marks Mid Season at Skyview Drags Tuesday, 21 July 2015
6 Ink Racing Takes Home 2 Class Wins! Wednesday, 15 July 2015
7 Pro Stick Series Held at Skyview Drags Northern Summer Nationals Thursday, 09 July 2015
8 Withers Continues Winning Streak in Bike/Sled Competition Monday, 22 June 2015
9 Scribani Brothers Battle it out in Pro Final Tuesday, 16 June 2015
10 Garinger Takes Home 2nd Season Win in Juniors! Monday, 08 June 2015
11 2 Day Memorial Day Weekend Race Kicks Off the 2015 Skyview Drags Race Season! Tuesday, 26 May 2015
12 Cody Reome Takes Home Second Super Pro Season Win! Tuesday, 02 September 2014
13 Pro Stick Race Series Comes to Skyview Drags Tuesday, 26 August 2014
14 Dunham Hall Named Junior Shootout Champion! Tuesday, 19 August 2014
15 4th Annual Chad Wilcox Bike/Sled Shootout held at Skyview Drags, along with 2 Day Event! Wednesday, 13 August 2014
16 Second Double Points Event Shakes up the 660 ET Race Series Tuesday, 05 August 2014
17 Skyview Drags Holds Ironman Classic! Tuesday, 22 July 2014
18 Skyview Drags Celebrates Their 10th Anniversary! Matt Himes Named King of the Ridge! Tuesday, 15 July 2014
19 Skyview Drags held the 2014 Northern Summers Nationals Over the 4th of July Weekend! Tuesday, 08 July 2014
20 Full Weekend of Racing at the Ridge -Friday Night Gamblers & the 660 ET Race Series Wednesday, 02 July 2014
21 High Car Count Continues at the Ridge! Tuesday, 24 June 2014
22 Street Outlaw “Big Daddy” Rumbles at the Ridge! Girls Gone Racing Makes a Come Back! Friday, 20 June 2014
23 Successful day at the ridge on Saturday June 7, 2014! Tuesday, 10 June 2014
24 Skyview Drags Kicks off their 2014 10th Anniversary Season! Wednesday, 28 May 2014


ja_logo
MoJo2011
rainedout_logo

shangrila_logo_new
upstate_demo